Govering Board
Tony_front_door2
Rick_Head_Shot

 


Photo Coming Soon

 

 



Photo Coming Soon

 

 Tony Lombardozzi, President

Automotive Collision Repair Services Network
Nashua, New Hampshire 03062   TLombardozzi@theccre.com

 Steve Behrndt,Vice President

 Crawford's Auto Center
 W. Uwchlan Ave.
 Downington, Pennsylvania 19335
SBehrndt@theCCRE.com
 

Rick Dotterer  Treasurer

Dotterer Auto Body
908 Second Avenue
Royersford PA 19468
rdotterer@theccre.com

Mike Parker  Board Member

Parker’s Classic Auto Works
18A Chaplin Avenue
Rutland VT. 05701
802-775-3777
mparker@theccre.com

SHane Coker Board Member

Coker’s Body Shop
217 Bridge Avenue
Northport AL 35476
scoker@theccre.com

 

Jeff Bryant  Board Member

Autosport Body Works
3601 Pepperell Parkway
Opalika AL 36801
jbryant@theccre.com

Shane Bernard  Board Member

Bernard’s Advanced Collision
800 S. Buchanan
Amarillo TX 79101
sbernard@theccre.com

 

Truman Fancher III Advisor
Truman Fancher Collision Repair
2506 Pelham Pkwy.
Pelham AL 35124
tfancher@theccre.com

steve_behrndt
Mike-Parker2
Jeff Bryant2
Truman-Fancher
Home | About | Govering Board | Mission Statement | History Of  theCCRE | Future Plans | Position Statements | Join Or Renew | PRI/IVE | Technicians/Employees | Events | Media Articles | Diminished Value | Know The Law | Legislation | Resources | Documents | FAQ |